Organizing Committee

General Chair

Ms. Denise Ponchak, NASA Glenn Research Center

International Co-Chair

Dr. Pavel Paces, Czech Technical University

Technical Program Chair

Dr. Emmanuel Letsu-Dake, Honeywell Aerospace

International Technical Program Chair

Dr. Erik Theunissen, Netherlands Defence Academy

Technical Program Co-Chair

Dr. Erik Blasch, Air Force Research Lab

Finance Chair

Mr. George Andrew, GNA Aerospace Consulting Group

Sponsors & Exhibitors Chair

Mr. Paul Kostek, IEEE AESS


Local Arrangements Chair

Dr. Hugh Griffiths, University College London

Awards Chair 

Mr. Chris Watkins, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Tutorial Chair

Dr. Billy Barott, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Publicity Chair

Dr. Kathleen Kramer, University of San Diego

Student Research Competition Chair

Dr. Miroslav Velev, Aries Design Automation

Student Research Competition Chair

Ms. Erin Alves, Honeywell Aerospace

Conference Management

Ms. Casey Henshaw, Conference Catalysts, LLC


Track Chairs

Chair, Enrique Casado, Boeing Research & Technology Europe
Co-Chair, Jason Glaneuski, DOT/Volpe Center
Chair, Michael Dorneich, Iowa State
Co-Chair, Tim Etherington, Rockwell Collins & NASA Langley Research Center
Chair, Bernd Korn, DLR
Co-Chair, Brandon Suarez, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems
Chair, Ivan Martinovic, University of Oxford
Co-Chair, Krishna Sampigethaya, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Chair, Steve VanderLeest, DornerWorks
Co-Chair, Laurence Mutuel, Sierra Nevada
Chair, Yemaya Bourdain, Intel Corp
Co-Chair, Florian Adolf, DLR
Chair, Khanh Pham, Air Force Research Laboratory
Chair, Miroslav Velev, Aries Design Automation

Conference Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors

Media Sponsors